top of page

The Royal Announcer: List of the Nobility Appointments

His Imperial and Royal Majesty, Andrew I, has permitted the release of the full list of state nobles and monarchs:

The Empire of Hydraria: State Monarch: Andew I

  • Count of Brandenburg: Jacob Irons

  • Count of South New Glasgow: Tyler Irons

  • Duke of Locagrad: Gabe Grffins

  • Royal Adviser: Janie Miller

The Kingdom of Marymac: State Monarch: Daisy I

  • Count of Rosewood: Diego Drake

The Empire of Effards-Rylandia: State Monarch: Travis II

  • Duke of Effards: Ryan Lee

  • Duke of Rylandia: Ryan Lee

The Duchy of Pinewood: State Monarch: Ethan IV

  • Princess of Pinewood: Crystal Johnson

The Kingdom of Etiwanda: State Monarch: Delany I

  • Countess of the Realm: Kimberly Garcia

  • Royal Adviser: Jonathan Ly

The Kingdom of New California: State Monarch: Andrew I

The Kingdom of Pretoria: State Monarch: Andrew I

  • Pretorian Imperial Voice: Hannah Garcia

NOTE: Not all states have the required population for other nobility.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page